Alumni: MS
 
강동훈
Name:
E-mail:
D.H. Kang
choco@imrc.kist.re.kr
강명구
Name:
E-mail:
M.G. Kang
pmang@posco.co.kr
김동삼
Name:
E-mail:
D.S. Kim
dongsam@postech.ac.kr
김병기
Name:
E-mail:
B.K. Kim
kimweapon@naver.com
김선민
Name:
E-mail:
S.M. Kim
great003@postech.ac.kr
김승재
Name:
E-mail:
S.J. Kim
biokimcom@hanmail.net
김영목
Name:
E-mail:
Y.M. Kim
김영민
Name:
E-mail:
Y.M. Kim
ymkim@ctrsys.kaist.ac.kr
김현수
Name:
E-mail:
H.S. Kim
hyuns95@hanafos.com
김홍철
Name:
E-mail:
H.C. Kim
kimhc@add.re.kr
문성기
Name:
E-mail:
S.K. Moon
soar@postech.ac.kr
문재성
Name:
E-mail:
J.S. Moon
icmoon@postech.ac.kr
문형필
Name:
E-mail:
H.P. Moon
hpmoon@netsgo.com
박경호
Name:
E-mail:
K.H. Park
neotele@daum.net
박종훈
Name:
E-mail:
J.H. Park
spica@postech.ac.kr
박찬훈
Name:
E-mail:
C.H. Park
chpark@kimm.re.kr
변용환
Name:
E-mail:
Y.H. Byun
edgewalker@postech.ac.kr
서성목
Name:
E-mail:
S.M. Seo
siegfried83@postech.ac.kr
손재범
Name:
E-mail:
J.B. Sohn
jaebums@hotmail.com
안경호
Name:
E-mail:
K.H. Ahn
kahn95@koreaaero.com
양광진
Name:
E-mail:
K.J. Yang
kyang@afa.ac.kr
옥진성
Name:
E-mail:
J.S. Ok
jsok0509@postech.ac.kr
원민규
Name:
E-mail:
Minkyu Won
skycow01@postech.ac.kr
유승렬
Name:
E-mail:
S.R. You
seungryeol@hotmail.com
윤영목
Name:
E-mail:
W.M. Youn
youngmok@gmail.com
윤용민
Name:
E-mail:
Y.M. Youn
robot@postech.ac.kr
윤원석
Name:
E-mail:
W.S. Youn
은종호
Name:
E-mail:
J.H. Eun
jongho.eun@samsung.com
이광영
Name:
E-mail:
K.Y. Lee
kwyounglee3@postech.ac.kr
이상엽
Name:
E-mail:
S.Y. Lee
seanyi@simlab.co.kr
이성온
Name:
E-mail:
S.O. Lee
solee@amadeus.kist.re.kr
이영태
Name:
E-mail:
Y.T. Lee
임명환
Name:
E-mail:
M.H. Im
selfgas@postech.ac.kr
임병희
Name:
E-mail:
B.H. Im
byunghee@postech.ac.kr
임흥재
Name:
E-mail:
H.J. Im
proletarian@korea.com
장재혁
Name:
E-mail:
J.H. Jang
nice@postech.ac.kr
전규동
Name:
E-mail:
K.D. Jeon
gdjeon@dwe.co.kr
조남영
Name:
E-mail:
N.Y. Cho
nams@ngvtek.com
조민수
Name:
E-mail:
M.S. Jo
kashmir@postech.ac.kr
조진형
Name:
E-mail:
J.H. Cho
jjh1424@postech.ac.kr
차덕순
Name:
E-mail:
D.S. Cha
dxc191@samsung.co.kr
채종현
Name:
E-mail:
J.H. Chae
hjchae@micre2nano.com
최원섭
Name:
E-mail:
W.S. Choi
wschoi@simlab.co.kr
최윤서
Name:
E-mail:
Y.S. Choi
ys.st.choi@samsung.com
최홍석
Name:
E-mail:
H.S. Choi
hschoi3@dreamwiz.com
최홍진
Name:
E-mail:
H.J. Choi
jinie@postech.ac.kr
한길룡
Name:
E-mail:
K.R. Han
krhan@rnd.re.kr
한정헌
Name:
E-mail:
J.H. Han
jeongheonhan@hotmail.com
허윤재
Name:
E-mail:
Y.J. Hur
poscoin@postech.ac.kr
허진욱
Name:
E-mail:
J.W. Huh
jwhuh@postech.ac.kr
황보명
Name:
E-mail:
M. HwangBo
myung@amadeus.kist.re.kr
Adrian Zlocki
Name:
E-mail:
Adrian Zlocki
zlocki@ika.rwth-aachen.de
Chau Nguyen Xuan
Name:
E-mail:
Chau Nguyen Xuan
Johannes Feldhaus
Name:
E-mail:
Johannes Feldhaus
johannes.feldhaus@daimlerchrysler.com
Putra Yosmar
Name:
E-mail:
Putra Yosmar
yp627@postech.ac.kr
Vu Kim Long
Name:
E-mail:
Vu Kim Long
vukimlong167@postech.ac.kr